Home Pakistani Express News

Express News

The Lahore based Pakistani news channel is owned by the third largest daily paper ‘Daily Express’ launched on September 3, 1998. In the ownership of Television Media Network (Pvt) Limited the channel was launched in 2008. Lakson Group in year 2009 founded the Express 24/7- an English subsidiary of the channel. Daily express is one of the widely read and circulated newspaper of the country published at the same time from the 11 big cities by century publications and owned by Lakson Group. Besides news, the media Group also holds the Express entertainment a channel dedicated to local, regional and international entertainment. Hero TV is another news and entertainment subsidiary of the channel launched in 2012. The flagship publication ‘The Express Tribune’ launched in 2010 is another publication of Media Group. The paper is the only in the country to have affiliated internationally following its association with the global edition of The New York Times. The tribune headquartered in Karachi is published simultaneously from Peshawar, Islamabad and Lahore.

 Watch Express News Live Streaming

Watch Express News Live Online with us. Have the latest Pakistani news, sports updates and entertainment stories in Urdu. Wait for the stream to load.


More About TV

About Channel

Launch 2008
Country Pakistan
Owner Television Media Network (Private) Limited
Headquarter Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Language Urdu
Slogan Har Khabar Par Nazar
Broadcast area South Asia, Middle East, America, UAE, UK, Ireland
Sister channels Express 24/7 (English), Express Entertainment (Entertainment), Hero Tv (Infotainment)
Website expressnews.tv


Kal Tak Reproter Pakistani
G for Gharida Best of Maya Khan Show
Taqreeban Siyasi Shabir Tou Deikhe Ga
News Bulletin Siyasi Heights
Express at 9 To The Point
Aisa Karey Ga Tou Marey Ga Live with Talat
Baat Sey Baat Express Fatafat
News Hour Shikanja
Express-Non Stop News Karachi Mera Hai
Siyah Sufaid Darling
Takrar Yeh Sach Hai Yeh Nahi


Kanwal Dua Salman Haider
Zeeshan Malik Nabila Sindhu
Javed Chaudhry Gharida Farooqi
Madiha Almas Mubashir Hashmi
Ghulam Murtaza Shaista Yousuf